Leadership course at MIT, July 2014

National Holidays

Please find below the list of Colombian National Holidays for 2021.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Friday New Year's Day
6 Jan Wednesday Epiphany
11 Jan Monday Day off for Epiphany
19 Mar Friday Saint Joseph's Day
22 Mar Monday Day off for Saint Joseph's Day
1 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday
2 Apr Friday Good Friday
1 May Saturday Labor Day / May Day
17 May Monday Ascension Day
7 Jun Monday Corpus Christi
14 Jun Monday Sacred Heart
29 Jun Tuesday Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul
5 Jul Monday Day off for Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul
20 Jul Tuesday Independence Day
7 Aug Saturday Battle of Boyacá Day
15 Aug Sunday Assumption of Mary
16 Aug Monday Day off for Assumption of Mary
12 Oct Tuesday Columbus Day
18 Oct Monday Day off for Columbus Day
1 Nov Monday All Saints' Day
11 Nov Thursday Independence of Cartagena
15 Nov Monday Day off for Independence of Cartagena
8 Dec Wednesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception
25 Dec Saturday Christmas Day